"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reflections Streaming New Album "The Fantasy Effect"

Minnesota act Reflections has now released the new album "The Fantasy Effect," and the entire release is available for streaming online. You can check out the songs in the player below or by heading over to Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ceilings
2. Ms. Communication
3. Good Push
4. Picture Perfect
5. An Artifact
6. Advance Upon Me Brethren
7. Lost...
8. ... And Found
9. Rotations

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reflections Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.