"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kontrust Releases New Video Clip For "The Butterly Defect"

Right on time for the release of "Second Hand Wonderland" through Napalm Records, pop/metal act Kontrust presents fans with a new video clip to the catchy track "The Butterfly Defect." Check out the video below.

A complete list of upcoming live dates from Kontrust can be found here, or you can check out a trailer for the "Second Hand Wonderland" album at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Sock 'n' Doll
2. Falling
3. Monkey Boy
4. U Say What
5. The Butterfly Defect
6. Rasputin
7. Bad Betrayer
8. Adrenalin
9. Hocus Pocus
10. Raise Me Up
11. Hey DJ!
12. Police

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kontrust Releases 'The Butterly Defect' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.