"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chaosweaver Announces Release Dates For "Enter The Realm Of The Doppelgänger"

Photo of Chaosweaver

Band Photo: Chaosweaver (?)

Finnish symphonic black metal band Chaosweaver, who recently signed to Napalm Records announced the release dates for the sophomore LP "Enter The Realm Of The Doppelgänger." The release schedule reads as follows:

June 27, 2012 - FIN/SWE/ESP
June 29, 2012 - GER/AT/CH/BE/NL/LU
July 2, 2012 - rest of EUROPE
July 10, 2012 - USA/CAN

The track listing for "Enter The Realm Of The Doppelgänger" is as follows:

1. A Red Dawn Rises
2. Wings of Chaos
3. Maelstorm of Black Light
4. The Great Cosmic Serpent
5. Infected
6. A Requiem for a Lost Universe
7. Crystal Blue
8. Repulsion
9. Ragnarök Sunset
10. Enter the Realm of the Doppelgänger
11. Satan Klaus ja tuomion tontut (Blood-Red Doom and Death Remix 2011)

The album artwork, created by Tiamat mastermind Johan Edlund, can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chaosweaver Announces 'Doppelgänger' Release Dates"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.