"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seize The Apparatus Streaming New Album "X, The Roman Numeral For Ten"

U.S. act Seize the Apparatus recently released the band's debut full-length album "X, The Roman Numeral For Ten." You can now stream the entire release online through Bandcamp or in the player below.

1. Seize The Apparatus - Anointed
2. Designed To Fail
3. JTR
4. Descending Darkness
5. Stand Your Ground
6. A Wolf In Sheep's Clothing
7. Solitary Existence
8. Burning Bridges
9. Relinquish My Soul
10. Enlighten

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Seize The Apparatus Streaming Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.