"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Carnal Demise Releases Music Video For New Song "Flatline Fever"

Finland's Carnal Demise has posted a music video online for the track "Flatline Fever," which is taken off the band's self-titled album. Check out the video below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Flatline Fever
2. Dead End Stare
3. Scum
4. Troubleloaded/Demonspeed
5. League
6. The Pulse of the End
7. Knives and Nails
8. True Fallacy
9. Sleighride

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Carnal Demise Releases 'Flatline Fever' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.