"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deride Reveals New Album "The Void" Details

Massacre Records has issued the following announcement about the impending release of the new album "The Void" by Deride:

"Have you marked April 27th in your calendar yet? You should because Deride's new, third album will be released on Friday and will be available for a special newcomer price! 'The Void' was mixed and mastered by Bjørnar Erevik Nilsen at the Conclave Studio in Bergen, Norway, and combines doom, power and modern metal with stoner rock. The album will feature 10 songs with titles such as 'Dead To Me,' 'Lesson Learned,' and 'I Rage.'"

The track listing for "The Void" is as follows:

01. Deathshake
02. I Rage
03. Dead To Me
04. Bloodred & Black
05. Only One
06. Fallen
07. All Must Be Revealed
08. Soul Depart
09. Devil In Me
10. Lesson Learned

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deride Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.