"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wodensthrone Streaming New Track "The Storm"

U.K. black metal band Wodensthrone is streaming the new track "The Storm" (heard below). The song will appear on the band's sophomore release "Curse," which was released yesterday through Candlelight Records.

The track listing for "Curse" is as follows:

1. The Remaining Few
2. Jormungandr
3. First Light
4. The Great Darkness
5. Battle Lines
6. Wyrgthu
7. The Storm
8. The Name Of The Wind

Check out "The Storm" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wodensthrone Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.