"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burning Point Reveals Track Listing For New LP "The Ignitor"

Finnish power metal band Burning Point, who recently signed to Scarlet Records, revealed the track listing for the band's fifth release "The Ignitor." The album is scheduled for release on June 19, 2012. "The Ignitor" was recorded at HelGate and Reindeer Horns Studios and mastered at Tico Tico Studios by Ahti Kortelainen.

The track listing for for "The Ignitor" is as follows:

1. Eternal Flame (Salvation By Fire Part 2)
2. In The Fire's Of My Self-Made Hell
3. In The Night
4. The Ignitor
5. Silent Scream
6. Heaven Is Hell
7. Losing Sleep
8. Demon Inside Of You
9. Everdream
10. Lost Tribe
11. Holier Than Thou

The band previously released the title track, which can be heard streaming at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Burning Point Reveals 'The Ignitor' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.