"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hideous Divinity Streaming New Song "A New Hope of Worms"

Italy's Hideous Divinity has released another track online from the upcoming debut album "Obeisance Rising," due out April 24th, 2012 through Unique Leader Records. Check out the song "A New Hope of Worms" in the player available below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A New Morning
2. Life During Epidemic
3. The Servant's Speech
4. Summoning Fists To Heaven
5. A New Hope Of Worms
6. Cerebral Code Of Obeisance
7. I Deny My Sickness
8. Bred For Slavery
9. Laughing At The Ephemeral Race
10. As Flesh Gospelled Pure Hate
11. Enclosured

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hideous Divinity Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.