"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Undersmile Streaming New Song "Lockjaw" Online

Undersmile will release debut album "Narwhal" through Future Noise Recordings on May 28th 2012. The band has now teamed up with The Sleeping Shaman to stream the opening track from "Narwhal." Check out "Lockjaw" by heading over here.

The album will be released as a 4-panel digipak CD and as a digital download, with pre-orders available here. The tracklisting for "Narwhal" is as follows:

1. Lockjaw
2. Milk
3. Funayurei
4. Berk
5. Cortege
6. Myra
7. Mandrill
8. Verdigris
9. The Unthinkable
10. Qaanaaq

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Undersmile Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.