"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Paradise Lost Streaming Entire New Album "Tragic Idol"

To celebrate the group's influential role in the gothic/doom scene and to welcome the upcoming 13th studio album, "Tragic Idol," Paradise Lost is being featured by Decibel Magazine for the June issue cover story as "metal's most underrated band."

"Tragic Idol" is set for release on April 24th in North America and April 23rd in Europe. In the meantime, Paradise Lostfans can listen to "Tragic Idol" in its entirety before the album's North American release tomorrow. Check out the full stream at this location.

For more insight into the album, check out our recent interview with Paradise Lost here.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Solitary One
2. Crucify
3. Fear Of Impending Hell
4. Honesty In Death
5. Theories From Another World
6. In This We Dwell
7. To The Darkness
8. Tragic Idol
9. Worth Fighting For
10. The Glorious End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Paradise Lost Streaming Entire New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Diamond Oz's avatar

Senior News Correspondent

1. Diamond Oz writes:

Really good stuff. Gonna have to buy this one!

# Apr 23, 2012 @ 12:25 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
IrishMetal's avatar


2. IrishMetal writes:

Saw them last night, his voice doesn't quite match the albums, but an enjoyable show nonetheless.

Insomnium and Vreid were awesome too.

# Apr 24, 2012 @ 11:28 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.