"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mexicore Releases "Escena Y Profecias" Compilation

The Mexican blogspot Mexicore has released another provincial compilation.

This time the new compilation "Escena Y Profecias" focuses on thirteen bands that hail from the state of Quintana Roo in Mexico. There are all kinds of bands on this anthology, ranging from deathcore, metalcore and even grindcore. You can download it courtesy of Mexicore by going here. Below the tracklisting is the Cancun band Rottenness, who are on this comp with "As Far as the Fist Can Go." Rottenness made a first U.S. appearance at the Maryland Death Fest VIII, and below is an cover of the Pungent Stench classic "Klyster Boogie."

01. Strange - The Last Breath
02. Almost Four Years - Seguiremos Ardiendo
03. El Pasado No Permanece Enterrado - See My Fatal Trace
04. Kingdom Of Bastards - Before The Horrors
05. Mary Jane Last Kiss - 5 Fist
06. As Far As The Fist Can Go - Rottenness
07. Argumentos Para Un Final Feliz - Have Become Stars
08. Awakening - One Last Prayer
09. Burn All The Liars - Awakening The Leviathan
10. Nullifying The Truth - Shadows Behind Me
11. Sin Una Solucion - Agnostick
12. Twilight End - Wild Demise
13. Scream My Name - Notre Dame


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Mexicore Releases Quintana Roo Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.