"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pythia Posts New Music Video For "The Circle"

U.K. Gothic power metal band Pythia posted a new music video for the track "The Circle." The song appears on the band's sophomore release "The Serpent's Curse," which was released in February through Golden Axe Records.

The track listing for "The Serpent's Curse" is as follows:

1. Cry Of Our Nation
2. Betray My Heart
3. Kissing The Knife
4. Just A Lie
5. Dark Star
6. Long Live The King
7. The Circle
8. My Perfect Enemy
9. Heartless
10. Our Forgotten Land

Check out "The Circle" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pythia Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.