"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Mourning Posts New Music Video For "A Vow To Conquer The Ocean"

Swedish Gothic metal band In Mourning posted a new music video for the track "A Vow To Conquer The Ocean." The track appears on the band's latest LP "The Weight Of Oceans," which was released on April 18, 2012 via Spinefarm Records.

The track listing for "The Weight of Oceans" is as follows:

1. Colossus
2. A Vow To Conquer The Ocean
3. From A Tidal Sleep
4. Celestial Tear
5. Convergence
6. Sirens
7. Isle Of Solace
8. The Drowning Sun
9. Voyage Of A Wavering Mind

Check out "A Vow To Conquer The Ocean" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "In Mourning Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Overlord's avatar


1. Overlord writes:

One of the best albums this year.

# Apr 28, 2012 @ 12:23 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.