"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloodmoon Streaming New Demo Album "Orenda" Online

California's Bloodmoon has released a new demo album online for streaming. You can check out the tracks from "Orenda" via Bandcamp or through the player below. The "Orenda" track listing is as follows:

1. What Lies Beyond
2. As A Wind
3. Come Whatever Storm
4. Orenda
5. Shallow Berth
6. Riding Eternity pt. I

You can also find more details on Bloodmoon by heading over to the band's Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Bloodmoon Streaming Demo Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.