"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

DaiTribe Posts New Album "Epochalypse A.D." Track By Track Video

Photo of DaiTribe

Band Photo: DaiTribe (?)

DaiTribe dropped new album "Epochalypse A.D." earlier this week via True Gemini records. The album was recorded at Farview Audio by Jason "Jay" Walsh and mixed by Sterling Winfield (Pantera, Hatebreed, and Mercyful Fate). The artwork was done by Mark Alano who is also known for his work with Mecca and Grammy Award Winner Jim Peterik.

Today the band has posted the first in a series of videos going through the album track by track. The first installment of the video series covers the tracks "Betray," "Control," "Lost By Distance," and "My Eyes." Check out the first video in the player below.

Don't forget to check out a full album stream of "Epochalypse A.D." courtesy of Guitar World here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. For The Sins
2. My Eyes
3. I Hate Me
4. Liar Messiahs
5. Betray
6. This Hell
7. Crime Legacy
8. Redemption
9. False Hopes
10. Control
11. Sanctuary
12. Loss By Distance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DaiTribe Posts Track By Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.