"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Messiah Complex Offering Self-Titled EP As Free Download

Cape Town, South Africa metalcore act Messiah Complex has released a new five track, self-titled EP online for free download.

You can snag the tracks from the release by clicking here, or find more details on Messiah Complex via the band's Facebook profile here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ascension
2. Reckoning
3. Erroneous Reality
4. Vox Deum
5. Perdition

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Messiah Complex Offering EP As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.