"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Balyios Reveals Debut Album "Homeward" Details

South African folk metallers Balyios have just unveiled the cover art and track listing for their upcoming debut album, "Homeward." The album features 12 tracks, of which two singles will be released, entitled "Niflheim" and the title track "Homeward."

Although no release date has yet been confirmed, the album is expected to be released sometime in the fourth quarter of 2012. The newly created artwork can be viewed at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. Initiation
2. Niflheim
3. Elder Bliss
4. Old Man Maiden
5. Land Van 'n Duisend Mere
6. Valhalla
7. Witches' Betrayal
8. Autumn Moon
9. Earth Reborn
10. Homeward
11. Enter Euphoria
12. Conclusion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Balyios Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.