"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paradise Lost Streaming B-Side Track "The Last Fallen Saviour"

As previously announced, gothic metallers Paradise Lost have teamed up with Decibel Magazine to give fans a gold-on-black flexi disc for the previously unreleased b-side "The Last Fallen Saviour." This track will only be available exclusively to Decibel subscribers in the magazine's June issue (out in May), and it comes from the recording sessions of "Tragic Idol," the band's forthcoming studio album that is set to be released through Century Media Records on April 24th in North America and April 23rd in Europe.

To listen to "The Last Fallen Saviour," head over to Metal Sucks.net for the exclusive stream at this location.

In anticipation of the "Tragic Idol" release, lead guitarist Gregor Mackintosh has shared a retrospective playlist composed of tracks from albums that relate to Paradise Lost's discography. To give fans a better understanding of where the band was at (musically) during each of the albums' eras, Greg chose one non-PL album that correlates to each Paradise Lost release and explained its role in the band's career. Part 1 of Greg's Decibrity playlist can now be read and heard on Decibel Magazine.com (part 2 will be posted next week).

Paradise Lost also recently released a video for the track "Honesty In Death", which can be viewed here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Solitary One
2. Crucify
3. Fear Of Impending Hell
4. Honesty In Death
5. Theories From Another World
6. In This We Dwell
7. To The Darkness
8. Tragic Idol
9. Worth Fighting For
10. The Glorious End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paradise Lost Streaming B-Side Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.