"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bury Tomorrow Shoots New Music Video For "An Honourable Reign"

British metalcore powerhouse Bury Tomorrow has shot a video for the track, “An Honourable Reign,” taken from the band’s forthcoming album, "The Union Of Crowns."

Commented the band, “So, we've just wrapped up our new music video for 'An Honourable Reign' with the dudes at Sitcom Soldiers! We shot it in the epic region of Snowdonia, up on mountains feeling like we were in a Guns 'N' Roses vid! We can't wait for you to see it - check out this still from the shoot!”

"The Union Of Crowns" will hit stores in North America on July 17th via Nuclear Blast Records. The previous music video for “Lionheart” can be seen here.

"The Union Of Crowns" track list is:

1. Redeemer
2. The Maiden
3. Lionheart
4. Message to a King
5. An Honourable Reign
6. Knight Life
7. Royal Blood
8. Bitemarks
9. Abdication of Power
10. Kingdom
11. 1603
12. Sceptres
13. Vacant Throne
14. A Curse

Bury Tomorrow is currently gearing up for a spring UK tour with Of Mice And Men.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bury Tomorrow Shoots New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.