"some music was meant to stay underground..."

69 Chambers Posts New Album "Torque" Making-Of Clip

The 69 Chambers trio has now posted another making-of video for new album "Torque" with interviews about the band’s upcoming release, which can be viewed below.

You can also find the first marking-of video with some behind-the-scenes footage of the recording of their brand new song “The Doom Of Her Power” here. The official record release show will take place on May 1st at the Mascotte in Zurich, Switzerland.

The track listing of “Torque” looks like this:

01. Cause And Effect (Feat. Chrigel Glanzmann)
02. Bring On The Flood
03. Naughty Naughty Naughty
04. Anhedonia
05. Burn Some Gasoline
06. The Peep Hole
07. Ring A Bell
08. Closure
09. And Then There Was Silence
10. Temple Down
11. Your Fool
12. The Doom Of Her Power
13. Grace
14. Elegy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "69 Chambers Posts New Album Making-Of Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.