"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lefutray Reveals Cover Art And Tracklisting Of "Last Breath Live"

Chilean death/thrash band Lefutray has announced that this Saturday, May 5th, it is offering a free download of its latest live album called "Last Breath Live" via the official Lefutray website. "Last Breath Live" was recorded live on Oct 29th, 2011 at Oxido Bar in Santiago, Chile by Gustavo Perales. It was mixed and mastered by Cristian Olivares (Lefutray's guitarist) at AudioCustom Studios. The cover art was designed by Jose Tomas Garcia, who won the online contest done by the band on Facebook last month. The tracklisting and cover art follow.

1. Intro + Agreement of Suffering
2. Immersed
3. Ain't Part of It
4. 263
5. I feed Your Eyes
6. Rats and Vultures
7. Through Your Veins
8. Hunter
9. Screaming in Silence


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lefutray Reveals Live Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.