"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lithium Dawn Streaming New Album "Aion"

U.S. prog act Lithium Dawn has posted the entire "Aion" album online for streaming, which you can listen to through Bandcamp or in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Cataclysm
2. Status
3. Perpetual Loss
4. Soar (Through the Ash and Fire)
5. Freefall
6. Oblivion
7. Destroyer
8. The Price, Part I
9. The Price, Part II
10. The Price, Part III
11. Rust
12. A Stellar Paroxysm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lithium Dawn Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.