"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jeff Loomis Posts "Mercurial" Playthrough Video Clip

A playthrough video has been posted online of Jeff Loomis and Joe Nurre (Shaded Enmity) playing the song "Mercurial" from the new Jeff Loomis album "Plains of Oblivion," released earlier this month. Check out the video below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Mercurial
2. The Ultimatum
3. Escape Velocity
4. Tragedy and Harmony
5. Requiem for the Living
6. Continuum Drift
7. Surrender
8. Chosen Time
9. Rapture
10. Sibylline Origin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jeff Loomis Posts 'Mercurial' Playthrough Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.