"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Angelus Apatrida Posts New Music Video For "You Are Next"

Angelus Apatrida has posted an official new music video for the track "You Are Next," taken from the album "The Call," set for release on April 30th, 2012 (EU) and digitally on May 8th, 2012 (North America) through Century Media Records.

The track listing for "The Call" is as follows:

1. You Are Next
2. At The Gates Of Hell
3. Violent Dawn
4. It's Rising!
5. Blood On The Snow
6. Killer Instinct
7. The Hope Is Gone
8. Fresh Pleasure
9. Still Corrupt
10. Reborn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Angelus Apatrida Posts 'You Are Next' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.