"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Carach Angren Posts More Studio Footage For New Album "Where The Corpses Sink Forever"

Photo of Carach Angren

Band Photo: Carach Angren (?)

"Where The Corpses Sink Forever," Carach Angren’s forthcoming album, has been slated for a May 18th release (June 5th in North America). You can now listen to the song "Lingering in an Imprint Haunting" on the Media Player at Season of Mist’s Facebook profile.

Watch the third and final webisode of the recording sessions for "Where the Corpses Sink Forever" at Tidal Wave studio in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. An Ominous Recording
2. Lingering in an Imprint Haunting
3. Bitte tötet mich
4. The Funerary Dirge of a Violinist
5. Sir John
6. Spectral Infantry Battalions
7. General Nightmare
8. Little Hector what Have You Done?
9. These Fields Are Lurking (Seven Pairs of Demon Eyes)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Carach Angren Posts More Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.