"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkseed Reveals "Astral Darkness Awaits" Album Details

Darkseed's upcoming best of, entitled "Astral Darkness Awaits," will feature 14 tracks including two bonus songs, which were only available on the limited edition of the physical version of "Poison Awaits."

The complete tracklisting looks like this:

1. Incinerate
2. Black Throne
3. No Promise In The Heavens
4. King In The Sun
5. Disbeliever
6. My Burden
7. Ultimate Darkness
8. Sleep Sleep Sweetheart
9. Dying Land
10. Flying Into The Night
11. Can't Explain
12. Souls Unite
13. The Demon Within
14. Comptine D'un Autre Été: L'après Midi

"Astral Darkness Awaits" will be available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Musicload other digital music stores only on May 4th, 2012. The cover artwork can be viewed at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkseed Reveals 'Best Of' Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.