"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wombwrecker Streaming Entire Self-Titled EP

Wombwrecker has posted the band's entire self-titled EP online, which can be heard through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Introduction
2. No Sluts, No Glory
3. Death Curse
4. Chopper Gunner
5. Interlude
6. Rauchenburg
7. Flatliner

You can also check out a pre-production teaser of a new song to appear on the band's upcoming album at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wombwrecker Streaming Entire EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.