"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Kattah Streaming Debut Album "Eyes Of Sand"

Brazilian power metal band Kattah is streaming its debut album "Eyes of Sand" over at Digmetalworld. You can also listen to the nine track album in the player below. Kattah describes its sound as "Arabian music with the speed and power of metal." "Eyes of Sand" features guest appearances by Fabrizio Di Sarno and Fernando Quesada of the Brazilian group Sahman. Fernando also produced "Eyes of Sand," which was mixed and mastered at Universal Mastering Studios in New York. The album artwork on Kattah's new one was done by Antonio Cesar, and its tracklisting is featured here. Watch the official video that Kattah is streaming for the track "I Believe," which follows below.

1. Eyes of Sand
2. This Fire
3. Illusion of Dreams
4. Deep Feelings
5. I Believe
6. Lebanese Aura
7. Groupies
8. Maracatu
9. Lebanese Aura -edit-

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kattah Streaming Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.