"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wizards Of Kaos Reveal New Self-Titled Album Details

Diminished Fifth Records has released the album art, track listing and a free download of the first single "The Great Shadow" off Wizards of Kaos self-titled debut album. The new album will be released on May 22nd, 2012 and the band has also released a teaser, which can be viewed below.

1. Zeros and Ones
2. Bombs and Gasoline
3. Coyote Eyes
4. Digging up Our Dead
5. Down from the skies
6. Ear Hole
7. New World Mistress
8. Pain & Misery
9. Running Red
10. Sixteen
11. The Great Shadow
12. The River
13. White Face

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wizards Of Kaos Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.