"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dreaming Dead Streaming Entire New LP "Midnightmares"

Los Angeles based melodic death metal band Dreaming Dead are streaming the band's sophormore LP "Midnightmares" for a limited time (heard below). The album is set for release on April 20, 2012. The stream will be available until Saturday April 21, 2012 at 3:00pm EST.

The track listing for "Midnightmares" is as follows:

1. Wake
2. Midnightmares
3. Overlord
4. Corpse Mtn
5. In Memoriam
6. Lapse
7. Into The Abyss
8. Exile
9. Departure

Check out "Midnightmares" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dreaming Dead Streaming Entire New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.