"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadows Fall Posts New Album "Fire From The Sky" Studio Footage

Shadows Fall will be releasing the new album "Fire From the Sky" on May 15th, 2012. Pre-orders are available via the band's official website. You can also stream the album's title track at Noisecreep.com.

Shadows Fall has now posted footage of the band working on the album with producer Adam Dutkiewic, which can be viewed below. The track listing for "Fire From The Sky" is as follows:

1. The Unknown
2. Divide And Conquer
3. Weight Of The World
4. Nothing Remains
5. Fire From The Sky
6. Save Your Soul
7. Blind Faith
8. Lost Within
9. Walk The Edge
10. The Wasteland

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shadows Fall Posts New Album Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.