"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Overhead Reveals New Album "Of Sun And Moon" Details

Finnish rock/metal act Overhead will be releasing the upcoming new album "Of Sun and Moon" on June 30th, 2012. You can check out a track from the album, titled "Aftermath," in the player below, or listen to more music from Overhead at the band's official website.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Lost Inside 2
2. Berlin
3. An Afternoon of Sun and Moon
4. Aftermath
5. Syriana
6. Grotte
7. Last Broadcast
8. Alive
9. Angels and Demons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Overhead Reveals 'Of Sun And Moon' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.