"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malfeitor Posts New Song "When Last Breath Fades Away" Online

Swedish death metal band Malfeitor has posted another song online from the new album "Dum Morior Orior," which is being released on CD by Hellthrasher Productions and on vinyl by Chaos Records. Give "When Last Breath Fades Away" a listen in the SoundCloud player below.

The "Dum Morior Orior" track listing is as follows:

1. Conversation in Minor
2. Beyond the Horrorizon
3. When Last Breath Fades Away
4. Exile From Sanity
5. To Hell, Farewell
6. Death, the Dead and Me
7. Rolling With Corpses
8. And the Sky Turned to Rage
9. Psychosis
10. Scenes From a Slaughterhous
11. Sojourn Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malfeitor Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.