"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mekong Delta Streaming Samples Of New Songs "The Healer" And "The Cure"

Mekong Delta - founded in the 80s by producer and bass player Ralf Hubert - has released two snippets of new songs from "Intersection." Check out "The Healer" and "The Cure" in the clips below. "Intersections" is available for pre-order on Amazon here.

"Intersections" is a must for old and new fans and will be released through SPV/Steamhammer in Germany on April 20th, in Europe on April 23rd, in the US/Canada in early May. The track listing is as follows:

1. Prophecy
2. The Cure
3. Memories Of Tomorrow
4. Heroes Grief
5. Shades Of Doom
6. The Healer
7. Transgressor
8. Sphere Eclipse
9. Heartbeat
10. Innocent

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mekong Delta Streaming New Song Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.