"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Storm Corrosion Answers More Fan Submitted Questions

Storm Corrosion, the collaboration between Opeth's Mikael Akerfeldt and Porcupine Tree's Steven Wilson, has now posted another video clip online answering a fan submitted question, this time about the music the duo listen to. You can watch the new video below, or find the last clip in the series here.

Storm Corrosion will release the self-titled album on May 8th via Roadrunner Records and the track listing is as follows:

1. Drag Ropes 9:52
2. Storm Corrosion 10:12
3. Hag 6:28
4. Happy 4:53
5. Lock Howl 6:09
6. Ljudet Innan 10:20

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Storm Corrosion Answers More Fan Questions"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. xmoron writes:

0 man, can't take the power and the flowing of thunder and meth

# Apr 12, 2012 @ 5:47 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.