"some music was meant to stay underground..."

7 Horns 7 Eyes Posts New Album "Throes Of Absolution" Trailer

7 Horns 7 Eyes will be releasing the new album "Throes of Absolution" through Century Media Records on April 24th, 2012. A new teaser trailer for the album has now been posted online and can be viewed below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Divine Amnesty
2. Phumis: The Falsehood of Affliction
3. The Hill Difficulty
4. Cycle of Self
5. Delusions
6. A Finite Grasp of Infinite Disillusion
7. Vindicator
8. The Winnowing
9. Regeneration

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "7 Horns 7 Eyes Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.