"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ex Deo Finishes Work On New Album "Caligvla"

Ex Deo has issued the following announcement about completing work on the band's new album "Caligvla" and follow-up to debut "Romulus" (reviewed here):

"It is OFFICIAL! Recording / mixing for Ex Deo's new album 'Caligvla' is finally done, 8 months in the making and we are sure we have a classic album in our hands. Producer Jf Dagenais has done a fabulous & great production, all guests appearances are massive, the gods are pleased.

"Expect the artwork to be unveiled very soon and also a new teaser trailer... Where all have failed in the past, Ex Deo will succeed, Roma caput mundi!! Epic Roman inspired metal!!"

The track listing for "Caligvla" is as follows:

1. I, Caligvla
2. The Tiberius Cliff (Exile to Capri)
3. Per Oculos Aquila
5. Pollice Verso (Damnatio ad bestia)
6. Divide et Impera
7. Teutuborg (Ambush of Varus)
8. Along the appian way
9. Once were Romans
10. Evocatio : The Temple of Castor & Pollux

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ex Deo Finishes Work On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.