"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nachtblut Reveals New Album "Dogma" Details

Nachtblut's new album "Dogma" is set for release on May 25th, 2012 via Napalm Records. Pre-orders for the album are now available online at this location.

The "Dogma" track listing is as follows:

1. Dogma
2. Der Weg ist das Ziel
3. Ich trinke Blut
4. Eiskönigin
5. Rache
6. Mein Herz in ihren Händen
7. Mordlust
8. Macht
9. Busssakrament
10. Vulva
11. Schritte

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nachtblut Reveals 'Dogma' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.