"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Conflicted Reveals Cover Art And Tracklisting of "Social Disorder"

Chilean thrash metal band Conflicted has revealed the tracklisting and cover art of its new album "Social Disorder," which is due out this April 21st via SickBangers/Digmetalworld. Conflicted also have a video upload for the song "God is Death," which can be viewed by going here.

1. The Truth Beyond Our Polluted Lungs
2. Scars
3. Human Decayed… To The Final War
4. Corrupción
5. The Price We Must Pay
6. This World
7. Experiments To Create Aberrations
8. God Is Death
9. Malevolent Act


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Conflicted Reveals Tracklisting And Cover Of Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.