"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suspyre Streaming Entire New Self-Titled Album

Photo of Suspyre

Band Photo: Suspyre (?)

New Jersey prog metal act Suspyre is set to officially release the band's new self-titled album tomorrow, April 10th. The entire album has now been made available for streaming online via Bandcamp or through the player available below. The "Suspyre" track listing is as follows:

1. Chaser
2. Tranquility and Stress
3. The Divided Son
4. Still Bending the Violet
5. The Fire Dancer
6. Cancún
7. Shades...
8. The Cycle
9. The Whispers Never Written
10. The Man Made of Stone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suspyre Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.