"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eternal Deformity Streaming New Song "The Holy Decay"

Poland's Eternal Deformity has posted a new song online from the band's upcoming album "The Beauty of Chaos," which is due out on April 30th via Code666 Records. Check out the song "The Holy Decay" in the player below. A teaser trailer for the album is also available after the jump, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Thy Kingdom Gone
3. Lifeless
4. Pestilence Claims No Higher Purpose
5. Caught Out Lying
6. The Beauty of the Ultimate End
7. The Sun
8. The Holy Decay

Eternal Deformity - The Beauty Of Chaos trailer from DAMNENGINE on Vimeo.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eternal Deformity Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.