"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Order Of The Blackguard Reveals New Album "Black Is The Colour... None Is The Number" Details

U.K. black metal band Order of the Blackguard has announced the follow-up to the "Way of Cross and Dragon" album (reviewed here) will be titled "Black Is The Colour... None Is The Number."

The cover artwork can be viewed at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Woodcutter
2. The church of the shrike
3. Death trains to death camps
4. The cult of the Hellion
5. The Decline
6. Here comes the snake...
7. The owls are not what they seem

Further details on the release date will be announced as they are made available.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Order Of The Blackguard Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.