"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ascend-ency Releases New Music Video For "Parasites In The Garden Of Human Delight"

Belgium's Ascend-ency has posted a brand new video for the track "Parasites In The Garden Of Human Delight," which is taken from the album "Regression," out on Shiver Records. Check out the video clip below, or find more music from Ascend-ency at the band's MySpace page.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Cold Demons To Translucent Legions
2. Pray You Fools! Pray!
3. Flamethrower Salvation
4. Kinetic
5. Regression
6. Of Kings And Cowards
7. Parasites In The Garden Of Human Delight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ascend-ency Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.