"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Intandem Streaming New Demo EP "Vol. 1"

Canadian act Intandem has released a new demo EP simply titled "Vol. 1," which can be heard in the player below or at the Intandem Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. Deceivers
2. Slavestate
3. Adaptation
4. Odyssey

Intandem is:

Kyle McKnight - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drum Programming
Mat Reeves - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drum Programming
Adam Matthews - Vocals, Drum Programming

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Intandem Streaming New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Metal reviewer writes:

Brilliant guitar work by former Threat Signal lead guitarist Kyle Mcknight........cant wait to hear more!

# May 6, 2012 @ 7:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.