"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eric Pellegrini Streaming Debut Album "Volume I"

New Hampshire based death metal solo artist Eric Pellegrini has just released his debut CD entitled "Volume I." The entire album is currently available for streaming via Bandcamp or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Refuse To Die
2. Impossible Kill
3. The Black Feathered Vixen
4. Discrepancy
5. System Of Power
6. The Ringmaster
7. True Karma
8. The World Is A Stage

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eric Pellegrini Streaming Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.