"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Therion Release Two Albums

Photo of Therion

Band Photo: Therion (?)

The new THERION albums are called "Sirius B" and "Lemuria", due in stores on May 24th, 2004 through Nuclear Blast. They will be relesed as two separate albums, but during a period of two months, there will be a double release available, so that people can get them both for more or less half the price. This release will be pressed as much as people buy it during these two months and after that what ever left in stores and distribution channels can continue to sell as long as it lasts. You can consider this special offers as a present from Therion to the fans.

Tracklistings include:


1. Typhon
2. Uthark Runa
3. Three ships of Berik, part 1: Calling to arms and fighting the battle
4. Three ships of Berik, part 2: Victory!
5. Lemuria
6. Quetzalcoatl
7. The dreams of Swedenborg
8. An arrow from the Sun
9. Abraxas
10. Feuer Overtüre/Prometheus entfesselt

"Sirius B":

1. Blood of Kingu
2. Son of the Sun
3. The Khlysti Evangelist
4. Dark Venus Persephone
5. Kali Yuga part 1
6. Kali Yuga part 2
7. The wonderous world of Punt
8. Melek Taus
9. Call of Dagon
10. Sirius B
11. The voyage of Gurdjieff

Source: Megatherion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Therion Release Two Albums"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.