"some music was meant to stay underground..."

All Against Streaming New Song "Drug Of Choice"

All Against, the Finnish death/thrash metal band featuring singer Juha-Matti Perttunen (Catamenia), bassist Sami Knuutinen (Quake the Earth) and drummer Aleksi Heiskanen (Quake the Earth), has released a new EP entitled "Blindness."

You can check out the song "Drug of Choice" in the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Blindness
2. Hell Money
3. Globalisatan
4. Drug Of Choice

The third and last studio making of webisode for "Blindness" can be found on YouTube at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "All Against Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.