"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unleashed Streaming New Album "Odalheim" Title Track

Sweden's Unleashed has teamed up with GunShyAssassin.com to premiere the title track from the band’s 11th studio album, "Odalheim," at this location.

"Odalheim," the successor to 2010's "As Yggdrasil Trembles" (reviewed here) will hit stores on April 24th via Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Fimbulwinter
02. Odalheim
03. White Christ
04. The Hour Of Defeat
05. Gathering The Battalions
06. Vinland
07. Rise Of The Maya Warriors
08. By Celtic And British Shores
09. The Soil Of Our Fathers
10. Germania
11. The Great Battle Of Odalheim

"Odalheim" was recorded at the Chrome Studio in Sweden and produced by Unleashed guitarist, Fredrik Folkare. The previously released lyric video for the track, “Rise Of The Maya Warriors,” can be seen here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unleashed Streaming New Album Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.