"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Architects Reveals New Album "Daybreaker" Track Listing

Architects will be releasing the new album "Daybreaker" on June 5th, 2012. To get a taste of the upcoming album, check out the lyric video for "These Colours Don't Run" at this location.

The "Daybreaker" track listing will be as follows:

1. The Bitter End
2. Alpha Omega
3. These Colours Don't Run
4. Daybreak
5. Truth, Be Told
6. Even If You Win, You're Still A Rat
7. Outsider Heart
8. Behind The Throne
9. Devil's Island
10. Feather Of Lead
11. Unbeliever

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Architects Reveals 'Daybreaker' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.